

QGIS.ORG CH-7031 Laax http://www.qgis.org/

QGIS.ORG chair Marco Bernasocchi E-Mail: marco@qgis.org

Laax; December 15, 2024

To QGIS.ORG voting members (General Assembly)

Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2024

Location: Virtual, ad hoc mailing list and Google forms (voting)

Time: November 20 to December 1, 2024

Attendees (28 members out of a total of 70 voting members):

- Denis Rouzaud (community member)
- Dave Signer (community member)
- Even Rouault (community member)
- Giovanni Manghi (community member)
- Martin Dobias (community member)
- Luigi pirelli (community member)
- Nyall Dawson (Honorable community member)
- Jana Michalkova (Country voting member SK)
- Alexander Bruy (community member)
- Peter Petrik (community member)
- Vincent Picavet (community member)
- Matteo Ghetta (Country voting member IT)
- Milena Nowotarska (Country voting member PL)
- Pedro Nuno Gomes Venâncio (community member)
- Stefanos Natsis (community member)
- Mathieu Pellerin (community member)
- Matthias Kuhn (community member)
- Karl-Magnus Jönsson (Country voting member SE)
- João Gaspar (Country voting member PT)
- Hennessy Becerra (Country voting member MX)
- Paul Blottiere (community member)
- Adelcides Varela (community member)
- Thomas Schüttenberg (Country voting member DE)
- Ismail Sunni (Country voting member ID)
- Andrea Giudiceandrea (community member)
- Harrissou Sant-anna (Country voting member FR)
- Harrissou Sant-anna (Honorable community member)
- Ariel Anthieni (Country voting member AR)

Agenda

- 1. Election of the board
- 2. Election of the PSC
- 3. Approval of the annual financial report 2023
- 4. Approval of the annual report 2023
- 5. Election of two financial auditors for the upcoming financial year 2024

Meeting Minutes

In November 2024 we held our seventh AGM (annual general meeting). The AGM was a virtual gathering, conducted via mailing list (announcement and discussion) and online forms (voting). Following are the minutes of the AGM.

1. Re/Election of the Board

1.1. Chair

Marco Bernasocchi was approved unanimously by the voting members with 28 "yes"

1.2. Vice-Chair

Anita Graser was elected by the voting members with 28 votes

1.3. Treasurer

Andreas Neumann was approved unanimously by the voting members with 28 "yes"

2. Re/Election of the PSC

	Total	Result
Alessandro Pasotti	23	Elected as PSC member
Andreas Neumann	2	Elected as Treasurer
Anita Graser	0	Elected as Board Vice-Chair
Jürgen Fischer	23	Elected as PSC member
Marco Bernasocchi	0	Elected as Board Chair
Régis Haubourg	25	Elected as PSC member
Saber Razmjooei	11	Not elected
Abstain	0	

3. Approval of the annual financial report 2023:

The annual financial report is available at

https://www.qgis.org/en/site/getinvolved/governance/finance/index.html and was approved unanimously by the voting members with 28 "yes".

4. Approval of the annual report for 2023

The annual report 2023 is available at https://www.qgis.org/en/site/getinvolved/governance/annual_reports/index.html and was *approved* unanimously by the voting members with 28 "yes".

5. Election of two financial auditors for the upcoming year:

5.1. Andreas Voigt

Approved unanimously by the voting members with 28 "yes" votes

5.2. Andreas Vonlaufen

Approved unanimously by the voting members with 28 "yes" votes

Marco Bernasocchi QGIS.ORG chair

